Kontakta oss

 

Länsnykterhetsförbundets postadress

Länsnykterhetsförbundet Stockholm
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm

 

Mejladress

Mejla Länsnykterhetsförbundet

 

Organisationsnummer

812800-0836

 

Ekonomi

PlusGiro: 257356-6
SWISH: 123-220 05 58
Fakturor skickas till: faktura@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se 

 

Styrelse

Sofia Modigh, ordförande
0733-726230, sofia.modigh@iogt.se
Leif Andersson, kassör
0733-726316, leif.andersson@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se 
Christer Renlid, sekreterare
070-156 43 40, christer.renlid@kris.a.se
Daniel Carlryd, ledamot
0722-714317, daniel@carlryd.se
Samuel Somo, ledamot
samuel.somo@unf.se
Hans Danielsson, ledamot
0767-600573, hans.danielson@blavagen.nu
Sara Hagelin, ledamot
sara@c-cap.se
Monika Vikdahl, ledamot
monika@vikdahl.se 
Anna Carsing, ledamot
anna.carsing@outlook.com

Länsnykterhetsförbundet Stockholm
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm

info@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se