Kontakta oss

 

Länsnykterhetsförbundets postadress

Länsnykterhetsförbundet Stockholm
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm

 

Mejladress

Mejla Länsnykterhetsförbundet

 

Organisationsnummer

812800-0836

 

Ekonomi

PlusGiro: 257356-6
SWISH: 123-220 05 58
Fakturor skickas till: faktura@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se 

 

Styrelse

Sofia Modigh, ordförande
0733-726230, sofia.modigh@iogt.se
Leif Andersson, kassör
0733-726316, leif.andersson@lansnykterhetsforbundet.se
Daniel Carlryd, sekreterare
0722-714317, daniel@carlryd.se
Dennis Greve, ledamot
0733-726231, dennis.greve@iogt.se
Jan Stenefors, ledamot
0762-491588, jan.stenefors@iogt.se
Hans Danielsson, ledamot
0767-600573, hans.danielson@blavagen.nu
Sara Hagelin, ledamot
mhfunorrort@gmail.com
Sandra Morawiecki, ledamot
sandra.m.z@hotmail.com

Länsnykterhetsförbundet Stockholm
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm

info@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se