Kontakta oss

Länsnykterhetsförbundets postadress
Stockholm Länsnykterhetsförbundet
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm 

Mejladress
info@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se

Organisationsnummer

812800-0836

Ekonomi
PlusGiro: 257356-6
SWISH: 123-220 05 58
Fakturor skickas till: faktura@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se

Styrelse 

Samuel Somo, ordförande
0730-200211 samuel.somo@unf.se

Sofia Modigh, ledamot
0733-726230, sofia.modigh@iogt.se

Leif Andersson, kassör
0733-726316, leif.andersson@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se

Hans Danielson, sekretare
0767-600573, hans.danielson@blavagen.nu

Daniel Carlryd, ledamot
0722-714317, daniel@carlryd.se

Sara Hagelin, ledamot
sara@c-cap.se

Monika Vikdahl, ledamot
monika@vikdahl.se

Anna Carsing, ledamot
anna.carsing@outlook.com

Lena Nordström, ledamot

Länsnykterhetsförbundet Stockholm
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm

info@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se