Kontakta oss

 

Länsnykterhetsförbundets postadress

Stockholm Länsnykterhetsförbundet
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm

Mejladress

info@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se

Organisationsnummer

812800-0836

Ekonomi

PlusGiro: 257356-6
SWISH: 123-220 05 58
Fakturor skickas till: faktura@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se

Styrelse

Samuel Somo, ordförande
0730-200211 samuel.somo@unf.se

Sofia Modigh, vice ordförande
0733-726230, sofia.modigh@iogt.se

Leif Andersson, kassör
0733-726316, leif.andersson@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se

Hans Danielson, sekreterare
0767-600573, hans.danielson@blavagen.nu

Anna Carsing, ledamot
anna.carsing@outlook.com

Daniel Carlryd, ledamot
0722-714317, daniel@carlryd.se

Lena Nordström, ledamot
lena.nordstrom@kris.a.se

Monika Vikdahl, ledamot
monika@vikdahl.se

Sara Hagelin, ledamot
sara@c-cap.se

Länsnykterhetsförbundet Stockholm
Klara Södra Kyrkogata 20
111 52 Stockholm

info@stockholmslansnykterhetsforbund.se